Midi sur l'Asie


I am dreaming…
octobre 8, 2008, 12:13
Filed under: Photos, Travel diary | Étiquettes: , ,

Obviously with all these researches and stuff, I’ve been starting to have weird dreams of me walking on a beach, the sand tickling my feet & the wind in my hair… [sight] But let’s be real, these days my tan lines come more from my monitor glare!

Anyway I couldn’t resist to dig in my old pictures something to make us feel a little closer from it all. You could almost feel the sun on your chicks!…

Enjoy


4 commentaires so far
Laisser un commentaire

I can even feel the sun on my cheeks, chick😉😉

Commentaire par Lolly

At least someone who reads my posts!😀

Commentaire par Juliette

he he! xxx

Commentaire par Lolly

il me semble que je reconnais cette photo!
souvenir souvenir

Commentaire par Virginie




Laisser un commentaire

